Masterman Music

Ensembles

2020/2021 Ensemble information

Click here for information:

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1-VLIqyMNfaAynt_DyNfyKOFlmno5hJ6X?usp=sharing

Instrumental Music:

Kim Kelter Neu
kkelter@philasd.org
(215) 588-0742 (cell)

Vocal Music:

David Shapiro
dashapiro@philasd.org

Itinerant Music Staff:

Sergei Nuissl
Violin, Viola,
Mondays
snuissl@philasd.org

Matthew Roberts
Cello, Bass, Violin,Viola
mrobert@philasd.org

Josh Anderson
Brass
janderson@philasd.org

Jordan Graef
Woodwinds
jgraef@philasd.org

Jason Chuong
Percussion
jchuong@philasd.org

MUSIC LESSONS

2020/2021 Lesson Schedules are here!!!!

Click this link:

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1-VLIqyMNfaAynt_DyNfyKOFlmno5hJ6X?usp=sharing

2020/2021 ALL-CITY INFORMATION

HIGH SCHOOL ALL-CITY BAND & ORCHESTRA:

Auditions will be virtual.

See audition requirements and excerpts here:

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/171pWPZg121kY2MDhNd95Q3AMg8tSSj05?usp=sharing

MIDDLE SCHOOL ALL-CITY BAND & ORCHESTRA

Nothing has been decided yet but all involved are working to make sure it happens.

Audition materials will be posted here once they are available.

CONTACT MRS. NEU with any questions: kkelter@philasd.org

VIDEOS

Music Department Fun Little Intro: https://youtu.be/u4VNdCoRHcg

Virtual Concert Videos:

Spain – http://High school jazz band https://youtu.be/Ntuo95KyKdQ

Vienna – Sweet Sixteen https://youtu.be/97yTIqcyIFM

The Word – Middle School Choirhttps://youtu.be/WkGxv9XQ30c

Hatikvah – Middle & High school instrumentalists  https://youtu.be/oqybUurmJps

She’s Leaving Home -High school choir https://youtu.be/EMXIQE0 xFHg

Masterman Hymn – Middle & High school instrumental & vocal https://youtu.be/SZftgzsCpGA