Main Menu:

Masterman Music

Instrumental Music:

Kim Kelter Neu
kkelter@philasd.org
(215) 588-0742 (cell)

Vocal Music:

David Shapiro
dashapiro@philasd.org

Itinerant Music Staff:

Aileen Rimando
Violin, Viola,
Weds. String Orch
arimando@philasd.org

Matthew Roberts
Cello, Bass, Violin,
Viola, Mon. String Orch
mrobert@philasd.org

Josh Anderson
Brass
janderson@philasd.org

Jordan Graef
Woodwinds
jgraef@philasd.org

Jason Chuong
Percussion
jchuong@philasd.org

MUSIC LESSON SCHEDULES

2018/2019 Music Lesson Schedules

Questions? Contact Mrs. Neu at kkelter@philasd.org

Monday/Thursday String Schedule

2018-19Roberts Scedule

20182019Roberts Lesson Groups

Tuesday Brass Schedule

Brass Masterman Schedule 2018-2019

Wednesday String Schedule

20182019 RJ Wednesday Masterman Strings Schedule

Thursday Percussion Schedule

Masterman Percussion Schedule Fall 2018

Friday Woodwind Schedule

FriWoodindSchedule20182019 (Graef)

ALL-CITY INFORMATION

High School All-City:

The High School All-City groups will use the same pieces as the PMEA

Here is a link to the pieces.

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/0B8Vj3OCnFJKy-fnI0YjdxMm03OFMxYzd0WmlWMzVJRE84T0dSbzJ5ZF-p6WTB4eXo5YXZsZjQ?usp=sharing

Middle School All-City:

The all-city audition piece for strings is Allegro in G. For band instruments, it is Beyond the Horizon. You can find the music and recordings with which to practice here.

http://www.krammermusic.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=25&Itemid=71

Here is a link to Middle School scales.

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/0B8UD0U-ED0WjT2xUZDZ1UWFZQWM?usp=sharing

Last modified: November 2, 2018