Masterman Music

Instrumental Music:

Kim Kelter Neu
kkelter@philasd.org
(215) 588-0742 (cell)

Vocal Music:

David Shapiro
dashapiro@philasd.org

Itinerant Music Staff:

Sergei Nuissl
Violin, Viola,
Mondays
snuissl@philasd.org

Matthew Roberts
Cello, Bass, Violin,Viola
mrobert@philasd.org

Josh Anderson
Brass
janderson@philasd.org

Jordan Graef
Woodwinds
jgraef@philasd.org

Jason Chuong
Percussion
jchuong@philasd.org

Willy Wonka

Information & Expectations for participants

Masterman Musical Information and Permission Slip

MUSIC LESSONS

2019/2020 Music Lesson Schedules

Questions? Contact Mrs. Neu at kkelter@philasd.org

String Schedules

20192020MondayStringSchedule

20192020RobertsLessonGroups

RobertsStringScheduleUpdated

Tuesday Brass Schedule

Masterman Brass Lessons 2020

Thursday Percussion Schedule

Masterman Percussion Schedule Fall 2019

Friday Woodwind Schedule

FriWoodindSchedule20192020Updated

2019/2020 ALL-CITY INFORMATION

HIGH SCHOOL ALL-CITY:
All-City dates are available on the following website. You can also find up-to-date info on our Googleclassroom. The code is 2sma65

https://sites.google.com/philasd.org/allcityphiladelphia/

 

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL ALL-CITY:
Middle School All-City dates and materials can be found at the following website.

https://www.krammermusic.com/
Click on All-City MS in the left sidebar