Main Menu:

Faculty

ADMINISTRATION

Jessica Brown

Principal

jebrown@philasd.org

Tonya Broussard

Assistant Principal

tbroussard@philasd.org

Michelle Harrison

Assistant Principal

mharriso@philasd.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Gilda Abney

Counselor

gabney@philasd.org

Jason Adams

Building Engineer

jhadams@philasd.org

James Allen

Counselor

jameallen@philasd.org

Casandra Cruz

School Operations Officer

ccruz@philasd.org

Donna Diprinzio

Special Education Liaison

ddiprinzio@philasd.org

Denise Fennell

Secretary

dfennell@philasd.org

Mikaela Lerer

Technology Teacher Leader, Computer Literacy & Technology

mlerer@philasd.org

Heather Marcus

Counselor

hmarcus@philasd.org

Tara McIntyre

Secretary

tmcintyre@philasd.org

Tracy Ricci

School Nurse

tricci@philasd.org

Timothy Roache

Roster Chair, English

troache@philasd.org

Kevin Saint Clair

MS Dean of Students, Math

ksaintclair@philasd.org

Amy Shalala

School Nurse

aeshalala@philasd.org

Elana Solomon

HS Dean of Students, Social Studies

esolomon@philasd.org

Kierra Stevens

Special Education Assistant

klstevens@philasd.org

Kathleen Tait

MS Dean of Students, Science

ktait@philasd.org

Randolph Taylor

School Officer

rataylor@philasd.org

FIFTH GRADE

5-1 & 5-2

Marjorie Brunner

Literacy, Math

mjbrunner@philasd.org

Carolyn Gray

Literacy, Science, Social Studies

cgray@philasd.org

5-3, 5-4, & 5-5

Megan Ballew

Literacy, Math

mballew@philasd.org

Joanne Donahue

Literacy, Social Studies

jdonahue@philasd.org

Mimi Romeo

Literacy, Science

mromeo@philasd.org

SIXTH GRADE

Joe Alberti

jalberti@philasd.org

Karen Celli

kmcelli@philasd.org

Paula Conzelman

pconzelman@philasd.org

LeeAnne Fox-Jones

lfoxjones@philasd.org

Nichole Geiger

ngeiger@philasd.org

Nicole McGeary

nmcgeary@philasd.org

ENGLISH

Donna Amit-Cubbage

damit@philasd.org

Justin Gilken

jgilken@philasd.org

Heidi Hoskins

hhoskins@philasd.org

Annmarie Marranzini

amarranzini@philasd.org

David Neale

dmneale@philasd.org

Timothy Roache

troache@philasd.org

Alexandra Volin Avelin

avolin@philasd.org

Jessica Waber

jwaber@philasd.org

MATH

Stephanie Bekiri

sbeqiri@philasd.org

Carol Mistry

cgpatel@philasd.org

Stanislov Ostrikov

sostrikov@philasd.org

Kevin Saint Clair

ksaintclair@philasd.org

Maeve Siu

mohara@philasd.org

Kathryn Smith

kksmith@philasd.org

Ethan Tannen

etannen@philasd.org

Christopher Taranta

cjtaranta@philasd.org

FOREIGN LANGUAGES

Jean Copeland

jcopeland@philasd.org

Elizabeth Diffenderfer

ediffenderfer@philasd.org

Stephen Gallagher

svgallagher@philasd.org

Jennifer Gentlesk

jpgentlesk@philasd.org

SOCIAL STUDIES

Louis Borda

lborda@philasd.org

Steven Gilligan

sgilligan@philasd.org

Donna McIntyre

domcintyre@philasd.org

Elana Solomon

esolomon@philasd.org

Elizabeth Taylor

eataylor@philasd.org

Janel Vecsi

javecsi@philasd.org

SCIENCE

Robert Comfort

rcomfort@philasd.org

Christopher Lebold

clebold@philasd.org

Genille Parham

gparham@philasd.org

Nabeehah Parker

nparker@philasd.org

Duran Perkins

dpperkins@philasd.org

Kathleen Tait

ktait@philasd.org

Richard Zimny

rzimmy@philasd.org

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Mary Curran

macurran@philasd.org

Sally Moore

sjmoore@philasd.org

Todd O'Neill

tmoneill@philasd.org

Victor Otarola

votarola@philasd.org

RELATED ARTS

Bernadette Kearney

Librarian, English Enrichment

bcookekearney@philasd.org

Peter Koller

Art

pjkoller@philasd.org

Mikaela Lerer

Digital Literacy & Technology

mlerer@philasd.org

Kim Kelter Neu

Instrumental Music

kkelter@philasd.org

Lucy Russo

Art

lrusso@philasd.org

David Shapiro

Vocal Music

dashapiro@philasd.org

Last modified: October 5, 2018